The Christ Apostolic University College (CAUC), affiliated to the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) and the University of Cape Coast (UCC) is accredited by the National Accreditation Board to offer Bachelor’s degree, diploma and certificate programmes in areas such as Communication Design, Information and Communication Technology, Business Administration, Education, Hospitality and theology. The CAUC exists to equip students to face the world by placing high value on Student academic achievement, integrity, employability, leadership, entrepreneurship and personal spiritual development. Admissions into our programmes are currently ongoing, interested persons may contact our admissions office for further inquiries.





excited students


The University College is currently running Certificate in Theology Certificate in Tourism Management and Hospitality Management Cookery for the catering Industry Part 1(812/1) Cookery for the catering Industry Part II Advanced


Study at CAUC

The University College has introduced weekend and evening sessions to provide opportunities for the working class and day sessions to cater for those who are on study-leave or unemployed.


Message from the President

As part of the Presidents’ special initiative for the 2017/2018 academic year, the CAUC is in the process of setting up a business incubation center for students. This is to enable students of the University College to apply the knowledge and skills acquired at CAUC towards solving a problems in our society

CAUC is accredited by the the NAB Ghana

Apply now

Applicants may purchase the form at the Cashier’s Office, Christ Apostolic University College Campus, Kwadaso behind the Kwadaso Main Market or Headquarters of the Christ Apostolic Church International. Osu near the Osu Cemetery. (Mode of payment – CASH or Bankers Draft; made to the Christ Apostolic University College). Alternatively, applicants may purchase the application form at the following Regional Ghana Post Offices: Sunyani, Obuasi, Kumasi Central, Tama!e, Takoradi, Tarkwa and Cape Coast.